Thibaud

 

Hulin

Thibaud

Hulin

"I like to share my knowledge with the younger generation, learn from them and help them progress.

I want to promote design, writing and digital humanities, and fight against digital inequalities.

Let's learn and search together!"

Biography

I am a teacher-researcher, lecturer authorized to direct research (HDR) in information and communication sciences, at the ELLIADD laboratory of the University of Franche-Comté.
 
I teach digital communication in the framework of the International Master of Electronic Commerce LEA 2LCE (UFR STGI, Montbéliard site). I am working on a gradual opening of this Master's program to work-study programs as of September 2021.
 
I am a philosopher by training. My doctoral thesis was on the transmission of know-how in the history of ideas. Afterwards, I was a researcher and developer at the computer science laboratory LIRIS, University of Lyon I. I was then a lecturer at the University of Montpellier and at the University of Burgundy, at the CIMEOS laboratory, and as head of the department at the DUT Métiers du Multimédia et de l'Internet at the IUT of Dijon-Auxerre.  I arrived in September 2020 at the University of Franche-Comté. September, 2020 at University of Franche-Coùté
 
I am a founding member of the board of the Scientific Interest Group "Innovation, Interdisciplinarity, Training" (GIS 2IF), which brings together 9 laboratories. Thanks to this federative research structure, I co-manage the research project "digital humanities and education" (HUMANE / #HN_education).
 
My habilitation to lead research, submited the 15 décembre 2020, is entitled: "Experience design and writing for digital media: a scriptural theory of experience applied to instructional design and design pedagogy".
 

Publications

My list of publications is on HAL: https://cv.archives-ouvertes.fr/thibaud-hulin

Thibaud

 

Hulin

« J’aime partager mes connaissances à la jeune génération, apprendre des choses d’elle et l’aider à progresser.

Je veux promouvoir le design, l’écriture et les humanités numériques, et lutter contre les inégalités numériques.

Apprenons et cherchons ensemble ! »

Biographie

Je suis enseignant chercheur, maître de conférences habilité à dirigé des recherches (HDR) en sciences de l’information et de la communication, au laboratoire ELLIADD de l’université de Franche-Comté.
 
J’enseigne la communication numérique dans le cadre du Master international de Commerce électronique LEA 2LCE (UFR STGI, site de Montbéliard). J’œuvre pour que ce Master ouvre progressivement à l’alternance dès septembre 2021.
 
Je sius philosophe de formation. Ma thèse de doctorat portait sur les transmissions de savoir-faire dans l’histoire des idées. Par la suite, j’ai été chercheur et développeur au laboratoire d’informatique le LIRIS, université de Lyon I. J’ai ensuite été maître de conférences à l’université de Montpellier et à l’université de Bourgogne, au laboratoire CIMEOS, et en tant que chef du département au DUT Métiers du Multimédia et de l’Internet à l’IUT de Dijon-Auxerre.  Je suis entré en septembre 2020 à l’université de Franche-Comté.
 
Je suis membre fondateur du bureau du Groupe d’Intérêt Scientifique « Innovation, Interdisciplinarité, Formation » (GIS 2IF), qui réunit 9 laboratoires. Grâce à cette structure fédérative de recherche, je co-anime le projet de recherche « humanités numériques et éducation » (HUMANE / #HN_education).
 
Mon HDR, soutenue le 15 décembre 2020, s’intitule : “Design d’expérience et écriture pour les médias numériques : une théorie scripturale de l’expérience appliquée au design pédagogique et à la pédagogie du design”.
 

Publications

Ma liste des publications est sur HAL : https://cv.archives-ouvertes.fr/thibaud-hulin